Under Maintenance

5:15am ET/2:15am PT - Saturday April 25, 2015

Thank you for your patience as we continue with our scheduled maintenance. We expect your site to be available again at approximately 10:00am ET/7:00am PT. We apologize for the inconvenience.

1:15am ET/10:15pm PT - Saturday April 25, 2015

Our scheduled maintenance is taking longer than expected but going well. Your site should return at approximately 6:00am ET/3:00am PT. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your continued patience and understanding.

11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT - Friday April 24, 2015

Our site is undergoing scheduled maintenance. Your site should return in approximately 4 hours. Thank you for your understanding. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
The Brightidea Team

Schedule A Demo415-814-1387Email Us
255 California Street, Suite 1100,
San Francisco, CA 94111

810 7th Ave, 11th Floor,
New York, NY 10019

© Copyright 1999-2015 Brightidea, Inc. Various trademarks held by their respective owners. Privacy | Terms of Use | Sitemap